My memories with GOD.

My memories with GOD…

 

IN 1997  when my son was suffered from blood cancer we were in BOMBAY. At the start, we didn’t know anything. What is the way of treatment? What have we to do with treatment? Only I have information that there, doctors were not attending to patients properly. And they were not taking easily to the patient for treatment. With this thinking, we went to the hospital. At the start, there were a lot of misunderstanding between doctor & us means doctor were saying one thing we were listening another. They told us that ‘’you have to spend 2.5 lakh for treatment, my husband told we can’t spend that much amount as we are poor.

Another thing was that we don’t know we have to go to the hospital only when doctor call us W e  were going In hospital every day. means when if you have to give an injection or another treatment but we were going every day &  when they call us they were telling us to do CBC &go at home finish. Every day this drama was running at least for 15 days.

Here my son was becoming weak. He didn’t eat anything, his eyes were swelling, his teeth came outside. I was getting worried .crying  alone saying  ‘’Hey God if I have done any crime please give me it’s punishment why did for that kid? Give my life to my son but please  give  Relief to my son’’ As every day when I had gone to doctor, he was not taking the file in his hand.

After 8 days he had a lot of temperatures. So we went again in hospital hurriedly. Then one ladies  Dr. was there. She was taking every patient seriously & having more sensitivity with her. She saw a file of my son & astonishing. Oh !My God, his neu[blood cell] was so less & hemoglobin also very low & she gave the order to nurse that immediately admit the patient.  Then we get admission on 11 Th floor in CRW ward.

Again when they admitted to my son my husband was outside to bring medicine. He went in the morning & came back in the evening. Now my kid’s temperature was increasing so high. In this situation, I tried to call so many times to doctor but no one is coming, now I became helpless. I was praying to GOD & reciting mantras. At last 3 doctors were coming to visit my son & checking him & they were talking in ENG with them. I was living so simple that no one could understand that I can understand ENG Language clearly.

Now I understood what they were talking so I start to crying loudly. Then one ladies doctor came near to me keeping a hand on my back & told, ‘’Don’t worry we can start your son’s treatment immediately but we didn’t understand that can you spend 2.5 lakh money?”

Now my husband told them yes, we can. Then she told ‘’In the front building there was one lunus injection you bring that now we will give him ‘’& that injection cost was 1000 Rs. at that time.On that day I realized that ‘’God has started to help me.

From the next day, my husband was going outside in the morning to bring money & I alone taking care of my son but remembering every time God. The really surprising thing happened in my life every day we were receiving a lot of money & everyone was helping me  for every moment. God bless to all.

 

Leave a Reply

